Real, Comfortable Jeans (when you are sitting on your couch on Sundays)…..Brett Favre retires from Tackle Football

Brett threw 33 touchdown passes during the 2007 season which means Wrangler donated 3,300 pairs of Wrangler jeans to boys and girls assisted by the Brett Favre Fourward Foundation!

In honor of Brett’s retirement, I am going to sport some wrangler jeans to work tomorrow. When my co-workers as me what I am wearing, I will state, “Real, Comfortable jeans.” I might also bring my Black lab Kevin to work and toss the pigskin around!

A few of my favorite things at the time Brett started his first game with the packers……

George H. W. Bush is televised falling violently ill at a state dinner in Japan, vomiting into the lap of Prime Minister Kiichi Miyazawa and fainting.

The Washington Redskins defeat the Buffalo Bills 37-24 in Super Bowl XXVI at the Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

In eastern Turkey, an earthquake registering 6.8 on the Richter scale kills over 500

Disneyland Paris officially opens under the name “EuroDisney”.

During a spelling bee at a Trenton, New Jersey elementary school, U.S. Vice President Dan Quayle erroneously corrects a student’s spelling of the word potato, by indicating it should have an e at the end.

and……

The Olsen Twins turn 5!


What I was pumping in my Iroc back in da day!…………

Leave a Reply

