The Cowboys are gaining Romomentum.

Okay, I have to admit it………….I’m homo for Romo. I used to be a jealous Stetson Man for Tom Brady, but now I am a converted Romosexual.

Even with his strange looking face, he somehow attracts gorgeous women like Carrie Underwood, Jessica Simpson, and others. Because of this, he is making pro football into another celebrity obsessed TV show.

“Dude, Tony Romo is the man, even though I am a Giants Fan!!!

Al Michaels: “…and Tony Romo throws another touchdown!”
John Madden: “He just goes ‘boom,’ and you know what I’m saying? That’s how (muffled sounds afterwards).”

Romo is a lucky bastard right now, and he is making a move on Tom Brady’s grasp as the man most American men are crazy jealous of…I know Tom has Giselle, but it’s like every girl has a keg in their ass, and Romo is able to tap it.

Chart showing Romo’s life since landing the starting job as Cowboys starting quarterback

Leave a Reply

