White guy scores 2 points in YMCA pickup game

37 year old correctional officer scored 2 points/0 rebounds in YMCA Game

Dewitt, NY–Todd Piasecki, a white dude, showed the courage of a thousand men yesterday when he ventured into a pickup basketball game at a Dewitt YMCA. The 37-year-old scored 2 points and had just one rebound during the twenty-five minute game, and fainted from fatigue soon afterward.
“Holy shit those guys are good,” a winded Piasecki told reporters. “How can you play full-court basketball for that long? It’s just running back and forth over and over again. I couldn’t get a shot off. Every time I squared up, this one big guy kept coming over and slapping it out of my hands. It was a great workout. I just wish I could have kept some of my dignity.”

Fridays rants and rambling wrecks

Ford To Market Car Bomb Models In IraqEnduring Vision

Pacman Jones Kept Asking Where Doink The Clown IsThe Onion

Bob Costas: Dogfights At Vick’s House ‘Some Of The Best Dogfights I Have Ever Seen’ The Onion

Local links-Our local MENSA of Cuse sports

Are they who we thought they were? Three Idiots

I am a good coach, I don’t think so! State of the Orange

Does SU care about football? King Otto’s world
Third place is what we thought we were! Nick’s 2 Cents

Leave a Reply

