Man on Scooter feels awkward parking his spree outside of Dinasour BBQ

Camillus resident Gary Sweeney said he feels “awkward” everytime he parks his 86 Honda spree outside the famous BBQ Joint. “I call in a pulled pork platter, drive out there and park my spree. People look at me like I am a terrorist! I am just a guy on a spree that likes pulled pork.”

Gary states that he sometimes will drive his Dodge intrepid instead of the scooter because he fears ridicule from the relatively large men that hang out at the rib joint. ” I am like 5’7 and 125 lbs dripping wet. Some of those guys tattoes are bigger than my head.”

Leave a Reply

